KONTAKT

 

Håkan Blixt
VD/Säljare
019-672 13 13
hakan.blixt@vsop.se
Jonas Gullberg
Säljare/Skylt
019-672 13 13
jonas.gullberg@vsop.se
Harry Hatula
Säljare
070-100 18 64
harry@vsop.se
 
 Henrik Lannerhag
Säljare
070-357 53 20
henrik@vsop.se
Susanna Löwdahl
Säljare
070-190 87 11
susanna@vsop.se
Ulf Råslind
Säljare
070 523 80 77
ulf@vsop.se
 
 Sanny Janjic
Skylt & Dekor
073 622 37 53
sanny@vsop.se
Peter Sandblom
Skylt & Dekor
073-421 62 58
peter@vsop.se
Jonas Johansson
Ateljé & Design
072-526 14 02
jonasj@vsop.se

 


VSOP Örebro AB

Propellervägen 2
702 26 Örebro
019-672 13 13
info@vsop.se

 

Tillbaka