Kontakt

KONTAKT

VSOP Örebro AB

Propellervägen 2

702 26 Örebro

019-672 13 13

info@vsop.se

ÖPPET

Måndag - fredag

7.00 - 17.00

 

Håkan Blixt, ägare

Säljare Yrkesbutiken

070-680 91 26

hakan.blixt@vsop.se

 

Jonas Gullberg, ägare

Säljare Skylt & Display

070-680 91 27

jonas.gullberg@vsop.se

 

Harry Hatula

Projektledare

070-100 18 64

harry@vsop.se

 

Henrik Lannerhag

Säljare Profilkläder/Reklam/Yrkeskläder

070-357 53 20

henrik@vsop.se

 

Magnus Karlsson

Säljare

070-616 80 66

magnus.karlsson@vsop.se

 

Helene Rådberg

Back Office

070-252 80 80

helene.radberg@vsop.se

 

Susanna Löwdahl

Back Office

070-190 87 11

susanna@vsop.se

 

Jonas Johansson

Formgivning

072-526 14 02

jonasj@vsop.se

 

Viktor Aslaksen

Butik

076-009 46 91

viktor@vsop.se

 

Mesut Kaleli

Tryckeri

076-208 58 92

 

Peter Sandblom

Produktion

073-421 62 58

peter@vsop.se

 

Malak Maksoud

Produktion

072-261 57 18

malak@vsop.se

 

Mikael Hallingsten

Produktion

070 - 523 80 77

skylt@vsop.se