Kontakt

KONTAKT

VSOP Örebro AB

Propellervägen 2

702 26 Örebro

019-672 13 13

info@vsop.se

ÖPPET

Butik Örebro

Måndag - fredag

07.00 - 17.00

 

Butik Lindesberg

Måndag - torsdag

08.00 - 16.00

Fredag

08.00-13.00

 

Håkan Blixt, ägare

Säljare Yrkesbutiken

070-680 91 26

hakan.blixt@vsop.se

 

Jonas Gullberg, ägare

Säljare Skylt & Display

070-680 91 27

jonas.gullberg@vsop.se

 

Harry Hatula

Projektledare

070-100 18 64

harry@vsop.se

 

Henrik Lannerhag

Säljare Profilkläder/Reklam/Yrkeskläder

070-357 53 20

henrik@vsop.se

 

Magnus Karlsson

Säljare

070-616 80 66

magnus.karlsson@vsop.se

 

Susanna Löwdahl

Säljare Profilkläder/Reklam

070-190 87 11

susanna@vsop.se

 

Viktor Aslaksen

Butik

076-009 46 91

viktor@vsop.se

 

Ludvig Aslaksen

Butik

076-009 46 89

ludvig@vsopbutik.se

 

Jonas Johansson

Formgivning

072-526 14 02

jonasj@vsop.se

 

Tomas Carlsson

Projektledare Skylt & Dekor

070-334 04 69

tomas@vsop.se

 

Peter Sandblom

Produktion

073-421 62 58

peter@vsop.se

 

Malak Maksoud

Produktion

072-261 57 18

malak@vsop.se

 

Felicia Nordin

Säljare Butik i Lindesberg

076 - 108 04 81

felicia@vsop.se